West Valley Housing Authority

Agency Information

Office Locations and Hours:

 
Site Office Address Telephone Hours
Main Dallas Office 204 SW Walnut Avenue Dallas, OR 97338 (503) 623-8387 Monday through Thursday 8:00am to 12:00 Noon and 1:00pm to 4:30pm; Closed Fridays
Pioneer Village (PH) West Salem 375 Taybin Road NW Salem, OR 97304 (503) 623-8387 Mondays and Wednesday 10:00am to 12:00 Noon and 1:00pm to 3:00pm; Closed Fridays
Kingwood West (PH) West Salem 1947 Salem-Dallas Highway NW Salem, OR 97304 (503) 623-8387 Tuesday and Thursday 10:00am to 12:00 Noon and 1:00pm to 3:00pm; Closed Fridays

 

Directions to our Dallas Office

bar

Staff Directory:

Office Contact List by Department
Employee Name Position E-Mail Telephone
Executive
  Christian Edelblute Executive Director cedelblute@wvpha.org (503) 623-8387 Ext. #314
  Cheryl Slagle Housing Programs Manager cslagle@wvpha.org (503) 623-8387 Ext. #328
  Diane Omnes Admin. Analyst domnes@wvpha.org (503) 623-8387 Ext. #313
Finance
  Chris Wallen Finance Manager cwallen@wvpha.org (503) 623-8387 Ext. #332
  Will Fink Accountant wfink@wvpha.org (503) 623-8387 Ext. #316
Section 8 - Housing Choice Voucher
  Casey Sparks Section 8 Caseworker csparks@wvpha.org (503) 623-8387 Ext. #319
  Maria Mendoza
(Bilingual)
Section 8 Caseworker mmendoza@wvpha.org (503) 623-8387 Ext. #321
  Sheri Beehner FSS Coordinator sbeehner@wvpha.org (503) 623-8387 Ext. #322
  Cyndi Gonzales
(Bilingual)
Occupancy Assistant II cgonzales@wvpha.org (503) 623-8387 Ext. #317
Asset Management - Public Housing
  Rick Batie D/I Property Mgr. rbatie@wvpha.org (503) 623-8387 Ext. #318
  Jeff Berry Pioneer Village
Property Manager
jberry@wvpha.org (503) 623-8387
Ext. #301
  Liz Sylva Kingwood West
Property Manager
esylva@wvpha.org (503) 623-8387
Ext. #401

AFTER-HOURS PH Emergency Maintenance Issues
(All Sites):

(503) 370-4623

 

bar

Board of Commissioner's Activities:

Directory of Commissioners:
Blair Wasson
Chairperson
James Dougherty
Vice-Chairperson
Amanda Deyerle
Commissioner
Larry Vuylsteke
Commissioner
Lavay Jeffries
Commissioner
Morgan Smith
HA Counsel of Record
 
Board Meetings and work sessions are generally scheduled for the fourth Wednesday of each month. They are held in the Board Room of the Dallas Office, 204 S.W. Walnut Ave., Dallas, OR 97338, and are open to the public.
Work Session
Agenda
Board Meeting
Agenda
Special Meeting
Agenda

bar